Contacts

Name

E-mail

Organisation

Country

Role/Responsibility

  Leadership        
Johannessen, Truls truls.johannessen@uib.no UNI Research Norway Director
Watson, Andrew Andrew.Watson@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter UK Deputy Director
Omar, Abdirahman M. Abdir.Omar@uni.no UNI Research Norway Scientific manager
         
  VOS/FOS/ROS        
Schuster, Ute U.Schuster@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter UK VOS
Kitidis, Vassilis vak@pml.ac.uk Plymouth Marine Laboratory UK FOS
Skjelvan, Ingunn Ingunn.Skjelvan@uni.no UNI Research Norway FOS
Jeansson, Emil Emil.Jeansson@uni.no UNI Research Norway ROS
         
  Flux        
Watson, Andrew Andrew.Watson@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter UK Flux calculations
Nightingale, Philip pdn@pml.ac.uk Plymouth Marine Laboratory UK Carbon flux maps
         
  Data Centre        
Jones, Steve Steve.Jones@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Data Centre
Pfeil, Benjamin benjamin.pfeil@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Data Centre
Landa, Camilla S. Camilla.Landa@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Data Centre
         
  Engineer Team        
de Lange, Tor Tor.Lange@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Engineer Team
Jackson, Kristin Kristin.Jackson@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Engineer Team
Battisti, Charles Roman Charles.Battisti@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Engineer Team
         
  Liaison        
Morgan, Charlie charlie.morgan@noc.ac.uk National Oceanography Centre UK Liaison with shipping industry
Sanders, Richard r.sanders@noc.ac.uk National Oceanography Centre UK Liaison with shipping industry
         
  ATLANTOS contact        
Lauvset, Siv Siv.Lauvset@uib.no University of Bergen Norway ATLANTOS contact person
         
  Technical development        
Körtzinger, Arne akoertzinger@geomar.de Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel Germany Technical development
         
  National contacts        
Cattrijsse, Andre andre.cattrijsse@vliz.be Flanders Marine Institute Belgium National contact
Gkritzalis, Thanos thanosg@vliz.be Flanders Marine Institute Belgium National contact
Laakso, Lauri lauri.laakso@fmi.fi Finnish Meteorological Institute Finland National contact
Boutin, Jacqueline Jacqueline.Boutin@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr Pierre and Marie Curie University France National contact
Lefèvre, Nathalie nllod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr Pierre and Marie Curie University France National contact
Steinhoff, Tobias tsteinhoff@geomar.de Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel Germany National contact
Körtzinger, Arne akoertzinger@geomar.de Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel Germany National contact
Giani, Michele mgiani@inogs.it National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics Italy National contact
Luchetta, Anna anna.luchetta@ts.ismar.cnr.it Institute of Marine Sciences Italy National contact
Timmermans, Klaas Klaas.Timmermans@nioz.nl Royal Netherlands Institute of Sea Research Netherlands National contact
Skjelvan, Ingunn Ingunn.Skjelvan@uni.no UNI Research Norway National contact
Olsen, Are Are.Olsen@uib.no University of Bergen Norway National contact
Becker, Meike meike.becker@uib.no University of Bergen Norway National contact
Kulinski, Karol kroll@iopan.gda.pl Polish Academy of Sciences Poland National contact
Telszewski, Maciej m.telszewski@ioccp.org International Ocean Carbon Coordination Project Poland National contact
Delory, Eric eric.delory@plocan.eu The Oceanic Platform of the Canary Islands Spain National contact
González-Dávila, Melchor mgonzalez@dqui.ulpgc.es University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Spain National contact
Anderson, Leif leif.anderson@marine.gu.se University of Gothenburg Sweden National contact
Rutgersson, Anna anna.rutgersson@met.uu.se Uppsala University Sweden National contact
Kitidis, Vassilis vak@pml.ac.uk Plymouth Marine Laboratory UK National contact
Schuster, Ute U.Schuster@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter UK National contact