Contacts

Name

E-mail

Organisation

Country

Role/Responsibility

  Leadership        
Johannessen, Truls truls.johannessen@uib.no UNI Research Norway Director
Sandquist, Erik erik.sandquist@uni.no UNI Research Norway Administrative Director
Pfeil, Benjamin benjamin.pfeil@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Deputy Director
         
  Observing network contacts        
Skjelvan, Ingunn Ingunn.Skjelvan@uni.no UNI Research Norway FOS
Jeansson, Emil Emil.Jeansson@uni.no UNI Research Norway ROS
         
  Data Centre        
Jones, Steve Steve.Jones@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Software Architect
Pfeil, Benjamin benjamin.pfeil@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Data Manager
Landa, Camilla S. Camilla.Landa@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Data Manager
         
  Engineer Team        
Battisti, Charles Roman Charles.Battisti@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Engineer Team
Jackson, Kristin Kristin.Jackson@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Engineer Team
de Lange, Tor Tor.Lange@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Engineer Team
         
  Communication and Outreach        
Sylte, Gudrun gudrun.sylte@uib.no University of Bergen Norway Communication and Outreach
         
  Monitoring Station Assembly contacts        
Steinhoff, Tobias tsteinhoff@geomar.de Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel Germany MSA 
Gkritzalis, Thanos thanosg@vliz.be Flanders Marine Institute Belgium MSA